Skip to Store Area:

Startseite

Disclaimer

Contact

realisation and design:
biwac INFORMATIK GmbH
Biberiststrasse 24
CH-4500 Solothurn
Tel:
Mail:
Web:
+41 32 623 18 24
info@biwac.ch
www.biwac.ch
Comax Industrial Signals Ltd
Römerstrasse 6
4512 Bellach
Switzerland
Telephone
Telefax
eMail
+41(0)32 617 31 41
+41(0)32 617 31 40
mail@comax.ch



Persons representing the company

Sven Friesecke, Managing Director
Jeannette Fleischer, authorized signatory

Corporate registration

Registered name:
Registration number:
Place of registry:
Comax Industrielle Signaltechnik AG
CH-255.3.000.264-3
Solothurn



VAT-Number

CHE-105.733.155.MWST

Content of the online offer

Comax Industrial Signals Ltd does not guarantee for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information made available. Claims against Comax Industrial Signals Ltd for liability for any material or non-material damage which has been caused by the use or inobservance of the information presented, or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, is excluded, unless evidence exists of wilful or grossly negligence by Comax Industrial Signals Ltd. All offers are subject to change without notice and are not binding. Comax Industrial Signals Ltd expressly reserves the right to amend, to add or cancel parts of the pages or the whole offer without prior notification, or withdraw the website for a particular period or for good.

Comax Industrial Signals Ltd only accepts liability where links are directly or indirectly given, if it has knowledge of the contents and it would be technically possible and reasonable for it to prevent use in the case of content contrary to law. For contents going beyond this, and in particular for damage arising from the use or inob-servance of such a type of information, the publisher of these pages alone is liable and not the one who simply refers to them. This limitation also applies for entries made by third parties into guest books, discussion fo-rums, chat rooms and mailing lists. Comax Industrial Signals Ltd is not responsible for entries made there by third parties. Entries which are qualified to be a racial or sexual offence or contemptuous of mankind will be deleted as soon as known.

Copyright

Comax Industrial Signals Ltd endeavours to observe the intellectual property rights for drawings, sounds, pic-tures and texts in all publications published, and will, if possible, only use license free drawings, sounds pic-tures and texts. If any drawing, sound, picture or text should be used by Comax Industrial Signals Ltd, this would mean that the copyrights could not be identified for such objects. In case of such an unintentional in-fringement of copyrights, Comax Industrial Signals Ltd shall remove the corresponding object from its publica-tion or identify it with the appropriate copyright. For published pages prepared by Comax Industrial Signals Ltd all copyrights remain solely at Comax Industrial Signals Ltd. Duplication or use of such drawings, sounds, pic-tures or texts electronically or for printed publications is not permitted without the prior consent of Comax Industrial Signals Ltd.

Data protection

With reference to article 13 of the Swiss Constitution and the law about the protection of personal data of the Swiss Confederation any person has the right that personal data is being protected against any unauthorized use. We adhere to this rule. All personal information is handled confidentially and will not be selled or trans-mitted to third parties. In collaboration with our suppliers we have taken all possible measures to protect the data against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification. Following information is collected at any visit on our website: IP-address, date, hour, name of the browser and operating system. These information is solely used for an anonymous statistical analysis to improve our services.

This disclaimer has been issued on 8 October 2013 based on the revised Federal Law against unlawful publicity come into effect on 1 April 2012. The revised Swiss law orientates to the content of the European directive on e-commerce (2000/31/EG).

Skip to Store Area:

Startseite

Informations légales

Adresse de contact

réalisation et design:
biwac INFORMATIK GmbH
Biberiststrasse 24
CH-4500 Solothurn
Tel:
Mail:
Web:
+41 32 623 18 24
info@biwac.ch
www.biwac.ch
Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA
Römerstrasse 6
4512 Bellach
Suisse
Telephone
Mail
+41(0)32 617 31 41
mail@comax.ch



Personnes représentant la société

Sven Friesecke, Gérant
Jeannette Fleischer, Procuriste
Marc Preisig, Procurist

Registre du commerce

Nom enregistré :
Numéro:
Lieu légal:
Comax Industrielle Signaltechnik AG
CH-106.733.165
Solothurn



Numéro TVA

CHE-106.733.165 MWST

Contenu de l’offre présentée sur internet

Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA ne prend aucune garantie pour l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’intégrité ou la qualité des informations publiées. Toute responsabilité due à des dommages matériels ou idéels qui résulte-raient d’une utilisation ou de l’inobservance des informations ou d’informations erronées ou non complètes est exclue et cela aussi longtemps qu’aucune faute grave de la part de Comax Signalisation Industrielles SA n’est prouvée. Toutes les offres sont faites à titre indicatif et sans engagement. Comax Signalisation Indus-trielle SA se réserve le droit de modifier, de compléter ou d’effacer les informations en partie ou intégralement sans préavis ou d’annuler le site ou d’interrompre la publication de celui-ci à tous temps.

Si référence est faite à des renvois ou des links, que ce soit directement ou indirectement, Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA pourra uniquement être tenu responsable si elle a eu connaissance du contenu et si elle est raisonnablement et techniquement en état de pouvoir empêcher son utilisation au cas ou le contenu serait illégal. Pour tout contenu allant au delà, et spécialement pour tous dégâts dus à l’utilisation ou l’inobservance de tels informations seul le proposant des tels informations pourra être tenu responsable et non celui qui y fait référence uniquement. Cette restriction sera également applicable pour les inscriptions de tiers dans des livres de visiteurs, forums de discussion, chatrooms et listes mailings. Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA ne pourra pas être tenu responsable pour de telles données entrées par des tiers. Toutes inscriptions discriminatoires, sexistes ou contre la dignité humaine seront immédiatement éliminés dès leur connaissance.

Droit d’auteur

Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA fera tout son possible dans ses publications afin de respecter les droits d’auteur pour dessins, sons, photos ou textes utilisés et préférera des produits libres de licences. Si tout de même un dessin, un son, une photo ou un texte soumis à un droit d’auteur devait apparaître sur une page sans indication explicite qu’il s’agit d’un objet soumis à un droit d’auteur, Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA n’aura pas eu la possibilité de constater ce droit. Au cas d’une infraction involontaire contre un droit d’auteur Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA éliminera l’objet en question ou identifiera celui-ci en tant que tel. Les droits d’auteur pour les dessins, photos, sons ou textes réalisés et publiés par Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA restent propriété de Comax Signalisation Industrielle SA à tous temps. Une reproduction ou une utilisation de tels dessins, sons, photos ou textes que ce soit électroniquement ou sur papier est interdite sans accord expli-cite et préalable de Comax Signalisation industrielle SA.

Protection des données

En référence à l’article 13 de la constitution Suisse et les directives relatives à la protection des données de la Confédération Suisse (loi sur la protection des données LPD) toute personne a le droit de la protection de son environnement personnel ainsi que d’être protégé contre l’usurpation de données privées. Nous nous y te-nons. Toutes informations personnelles sont traitées discrètement et ne sont ni vendues à des tiers ni trans-mises à qui ce soit. En collaboration avec nos fournisseurs nous entreprenons toutes démarches possibles afin de protéger les données contre un accès de tiers, une perte, une utilisation frauduleuse ou une falsification de celles-ci. Les informations suivantes sont enregistrées lors de toute visite sur notre sîte internet : adresse IP, date, heure, nom du browser et du logiciel utilisé. Ces informations servent de base pour des analyses statis-tiques anonymes afin d’améliorer nos services.

Ces informations légales ont été rédigées le 8 octobre 2012 sur base de la loi fédérale contre la concurrence déloyale (LCD) révisée entrée en vigueur le 1 avril 2012. La Suisse s’oriente à la directive sur le commerce élec-tronique de l’Europe Unie (2000/31/EG).